RSS Feed for CT Chamber Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:48:35 EST Events, News, Jobs, and Deals http://suffieldchamber.com CT Chamber en-us 7200 KohanaPHP Suffield Chamber of Commerce Holiday Party http://suffieldchamber.com/event/suffield-chamber-of-commerce-holiday-party/1544 Event Suffield Chamber of Commerce Holiday Party Sip N Shop http://suffieldchamber.com/event/sip-n-shop/1542 Event Enjoy a glass of wine and a bite, while searching for the perfect one of a kind gift. There will be a wonderful selection of local products includi Thank you to our newest members! http://suffieldchamber.com/article/thank-you-to-our-newest-members/193 News 2017 will be a busy year for all Suffield Businesses!andnbsp; Details on the Business Expo coming soon- Save Milestone Entertainment of New England http://suffieldchamber.com/deal/milestone-entertainment-of-new-england/56 Deal For a very limited time, Chamber members and friends are eligible to receive an exclusive offer from Milestone Entertainment of New England! Save Friends of the Kent Memorial Library http://suffieldchamber.com/deal/friends-of-the-kent-memorial-library/55 Deal andnbsp; Get a $1 used paperback for the beach at the library.andnbsp; Great for beach reading.andnbsp; Throughout July and the first half of August.andnbsp; Home Care 20% OFF http://suffieldchamber.com/deal/home-care-20-off/41 Deal andnbsp;Chrisel's Affordable Care will be offering 20% Discount on the first 2 weeks of any 24hr Home Care. Please stop by or call for A FREE in-home iSuffield Digital Advertisement Discount http://suffieldchamber.com/deal/isuffield-digital-advertisement-discount/37 Deal First time subscribers to the iSuffield digital advertisement program are eligable for the first 3 months of advertisements starting at $1 a day! Advertisements JTN - Sonos Chamber Pakage #1 http://suffieldchamber.com/deal/jtn-sonos-chamber-pakage-1/12 Deal Sonos Wireless Speaker Package #1andnbsp;; 2 Rooms - One Play 3 Wireless Speaker in each Room andamp; Professional Set Up. $699 Complete Plus Adopt Windsor Locks Canal State Park! http://suffieldchamber.com/job/adopt-windsor-locks-canal-state-park/68 Job The Cleaning Service Technician http://suffieldchamber.com/job/cleaning-service-technician/50 Job We have an exciting opportunity to work part-time with flexible schedule and great pay. We are looking for good people to work 15 to 20 hours per week Volunteer Auxiliary Member at Second Chance Shop Suffield http://suffieldchamber.com/job/volunteer-auxiliary-member-at-second-chance-shop-suffield/58 Job The Suffield Auxiliary of The Village for Families andamp; Children is looking for new volunteer members to support the efforts of our store, Second Chance Installer http://suffieldchamber.com/job/installer/60 Job Budget Blinds of Simsbury is in search of a full time/part time installer of custom window treatments (blinds, shades, shutters, etc). Skills/Abilities: Account Executive http://suffieldchamber.com/job/account-executive/66 Job KEY RESPONSIBILITIES: andbull; Prospect and develop new client relationships andbull; Develop and increase current client base to drive increased market